Animegeddon Update: Kantai Collection Ep.4 & Bodacious Space Pirates Movie

Well I decided to spice things up to day by not only working on the 4th episode of Kantai Collection, but also the Bodacious Space Pirates movie. Why? Because I could.

Battleship Ru-Class - Abyssal Class Battleship Haguro - Myoukou Class Heavy Cruiser Haruna - Kongou Class Battleship Inazuna - Akatsuki Class Destroyer Burning Passion Cry Together Glomp! Guerilla Concert Rabbit Trap Shattered PerceptionCatherine - Commander of the Serenity Royal Bodyguards Chiaki Kurihara - Heiress to the Barbarossa Coorie - Electronic Warfare Officer of the Bentenmaur Gruier Serenity - Princess of the Serenity Empire Grunhilde Serenity - Princess of the Serenity Empire Hyakume - Sensors & Intel Officer of the Bentenmaru Jenny Dolittle - Former President of the Space Yacht Club Kane McDougal - Helmsman of the Bentenmaru Luca - Navigator of the Bentenmaru Lynn Lambretta - President of the Space Yacht Club Mami Endo - Maid Waitress Mirika Kato - Captain of the Bentenmaru Misa Grandwood - Medice of the Bentenmaru Misa Grandwood - School Nurse Rirka Kato - Retired Space Pirate San-Daime - Engineer & Damage Control Officer of the Bentenmaru Schnitzer - Weapon Officer of the Bentenmaru Food Token Sweet Food Token Bentenmaru Unexpected Bedmate

What? I’ve haven’t made a single card for any of the movie only characters… Well that’s because I don’t know what to do with them. I’ll make them…maybe. I most used this movie as a starting point for working on the anime proper once I get around to it. As for why I chose fire (火), the best explanation I can offer is that Fire needed some more cards and space doesn’t really have a preordained element. I’d like to say more, but I can’t think of anything, so that will be all today. I might post something tomorrow. Until then, bai-bai.

Leave a Reply

