Elkat’s Skyrim Adventures: Dibella’s Secret

Elkat White.png

Hello everyone, recently I download a mod for Skyrim called “A Little Sexy Apparel Replacer” (LSAR for short) made by Cotyounoyume. Amongst the meshes included in the mod is a few types of bikins/lingerie. I decided to recolor the textures of those meshes for fun and wound up kind of making a little mod of my own that I like to call Dibella’s Secret. Below are some screenshots from this mod. Please enjoy.

 Black

Elkat Black.png

Blue

Elkat Blue.png

Yellow

Elkat Yellow.png

Pink

Elkat Pink.png

Purple

Elkat Purple.png

Red

Elkat Red.png

Orange

Elkat Orange.png

Green

Elkat Green.png

Gray

Elkat Gray.png

Brown

Elkat Brown.png

This is only a small example of what I’ve done. If enough interest is generated, I will post some more images (of the stuff I didn’t show :p) and maybe eventually actually put this silly up for the public.

Leave a Reply

