Elkat’s Skyrim Adventures: Dibella’s Secret (Character Panties Edition 1: Muse)

Welcome back everyone, I decided to post some of my retextures of Cotyounoyume’s LSAR meshes. This time, Cariend will be showing off some character print panties I made using Kisekae 2. (Warning to anyone going to the Kisekae 2 page, the some of the adds and the very program itself is NSFW; you have been warned.)

Cariend are you ready?

As ready as I will ever be…

You don’t sound very enthusiastic.

When I offered to be your model, I wasn’t expecting wearing something so…embarrassing.

If you want, I can model them.

*Sigh* Thanks, but this is a job for a professional. Let’s get it over with.

Okay. We’re starting with the members of Muse from Love Live!

Hanayo:

Hanayo Panties.jpg

Maki:

Maki Panties.jpg

Rin:

Rin Panties.jpg

Kotori:

Kotori Panties.jpg

Honoka:

Honoka Panties.jpg

Umi:

Umi Panties.jpg

Eli:

Eli Panties.jpg

Nico:

Nico Panties.jpg

Nozomi:

Nozomi Panties.jpg

That’s all for now. We’ll post some more later.

I will be waiting with bated breath… -_-

Leave a Reply

